Our Team

Maintaining direct personal involvement in each project is a touchstone of our services. Our compact size ensures the high level of accessibility and responsiveness we prefer. In the field our talented superintendents and lead carpenters encompass a broad spectrum of expertise, from fine craftsmanship to engineering. In our office are the key management people shown here. We work closely together in every project the company undertakes.

Genesis Purce
President
gpurce@sarcon.net
Joseph Martinez
General Superintendent
joseph@sarcon.net
Paul Valdez
Superintendent
paul@sarcon.net
Noah Rayburn
Project Manager
nrayburn@sarcon.net
Rudy Gonzales
Project Manager
rgonzales@sarcon.net
Florence Kess
Controller
fkess@sarcon.net
Carlene Espinosa
Project Administrator
cespinosa@sarcon.net
Nefthali Rodriguez
Accounting Assistant
nrodriguez@sarcon.net
Peter Brill
Executive Consultant
pbrill@sarcon.net