Our Team

Maintaining direct personal involvement in each project is a touchstone of our services. Our compact size ensures the high level of accessibility and responsiveness we prefer. In the field our talented superintendents and lead carpenters encompass a broad spectrum of expertise, from fine craftsmanship to engineering. In our office are the key management people shown here. We work closely together in every project the company undertakes.

Peter Brill
President
pbrill@sarcon.net
Rob Wing
Sr. Project Manager
rwing@sarcon.net
Joseph Martinez
General Superintendent
joseph@sarcon.net
Genesis Purce
Project Manager
gpurce@sarcon.net
Paul Valdez
Superintendent
paul@sarcon.net
Rod Nofziger
Superintendent
rodney@sarcon.net
Noah Rayburn
Asst. Project Manager
nrayburn@sarcon.net
Carlene Espinosa
Project Administrator
cespinosa@sarcon.net
Charlotte McKernan
Project Management Asst.
cmckernan@sarcon.net
Agustin Ornelas
Project Management Asst.
aornelas@sarcon.net
Florence Kess
Controller
fkess@sarcon.net
Nefthali Rodriguez
Accounting Assistant
nrodriguez@sarcon.net