Contact

Sarcon Construction

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6020
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Main Office
2044 Galisteo Street, Suite #1
Santa Fe, NM 87505
P: (505) 474-4700
General Inquiries Ext. 0

F: (505) 474-8454
Peter Brill
President
pbrill@sarcon.net
P: 505.474.4700 ext. 127
Carlene Espinosa
Project Administrator
cespinosa@sarcon.net
P: 505.474.4700 ext. 128
Florence Kess
Controller
fkess@sarcon.net
P: 505.474.4700 ext. 126
Joseph Martinez
General Superintendent
joseph@sarcon.net
M: 505.470.3924
Genesis Purce
Project Manager
gpurce@sarcon.net
P: 505.474.4700 ext. 134
Paul Valdez
Superintendent
paul@sarcon.net
M: 505.629.2158
Rob Wing
Sr. Project Manager
rwing@sarcon.net
P: 505.474.4700 ext. 129
Chris Bennett
Asst. Project Manager
cbennett@sarcon.net
P: 505.474.4700 ext. 133